*This post contains affiliate links. Thank you for supporting The Game of Nerds* 

Do you have an Anita Blake lover in your life? Are you out of ideas for them for the Yuletide season? Look no further! I have the solution. Here is a list of items to get and where to get them.

If you go to Laurel K Hamilton’s Official Store you can find these goodies:

On Amazon, you can find her entire Anita Blake Series as well as everything else Laurell K. Hamilton has written. Here are the books in the series listed in order so you can make sure your loved one hasn’t missed a moment of Anita.

  1. Guilty Pleasures
  2. Laughing Corpse
  3. Circus Of The Damned
  4. Lunatic Café
  5. Bloody Bones
  6. Killing Dance
  7. Burnt Offerings
  8. Blue Moon
  9. Obsidian Butterfly
  10. Narcissus In Chains
  11. Cerulean Sins
  12. Incubus Dreams
  13. Micha
  14. Danse Macabre
  15. The Harlequin
  16. Blood Noir
  17. Skin Trade
  18. Flirt
  19. Bullet
  20. Hit List
  21. Kiss The Dead
  22. Affliction
  23. Jason
  24. Dead Ice
  25. Crimson Death

Let us know what you are buying your Anita Blake fan this holiday season! Comment us below or tag us in your social media with #TheGameofNerds.