Category: Comics

Star Wars: Hyperspace Stories #8 is Confusing

This installment of the Hyperspace Stories series takes place before Episode VII: The Force Awakens, and features the three prominent villains from the film: Kylo Ren, General Hux, and Supreme Leader Snoke.

Read More

Support The Game of Nerds Now!

%d bloggers like this: